Advisory Board

Ames Laboratory, USA: Dr. Alexander H. King, Director Critical Materials Institute

CIRCE institute, University of Zaragoza, Spain: Dr. Alicia Valero, Head of Industrial Ecology Group

Grundfos Holding S/A, Denmark: Dr. Ernst Lutz, Group Executive Vice President

Heraeus Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG, Germany: Dr. Hans Jürgen Wachter, Executive Vice President

Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation JOGMEC, Japan: Mr. Daisuke Ariga, Member of Strategic Metals Research Team

Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing Baden‐Württemberg, Germany: Mr. Günther Leßnerkraus, Director

Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy, Korea: Mr. Taegyu Park, Deputy Director of Metals & Chemicals Division

National Institute for Clean‐and‐Low‐Carbon Energy, China: Dr. Anthony Ku, Director of Advanced Technologies

Oeko-Institut e.V., Germany: Dr. Matthias Buchert, Head of Division Resources & Transport

Swiss Academy of Engineering Sciences SATW, Switzerland: Dr. Xaver Edelmann, Full Member SATW and Head Topical Platform Resources and Sustainability, and Dr. Margarethe Hofmann, Full Member SATW

Swissmem ‐ Swiss association of mechanical and electrical engineering industries, Switzerland: Dr. Jean‐Philippe Kohl, Head of Economic Policy, and Dr. Christine Roth, Manager Environment

TEAM2 Business Cluster, France: Dr. Christian Traisnel, Director

US Department of Energy: Mr. Fletcher Fields, Economist

WeLoop, France: Dr. Naeem Adibi, Managing Director

World Resources Forum Association, Switzerland: Dr. Mathias Schluep, Program Director