Prof. Gian Andrea Blengini, Joint Research Center, European Commission

Dr. Wei-Qiang Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Jo Dewulf, University of Gent, Belgium

Prof. Roderick Eggert, Colorado School of Mines and the Critical Materials Institute, USA

Prof. Tom Graedel, Yale University, USA

Dr. Christian Hagelüken, ESM Foundation, Switzerland, and Umicore, Germany

Prof. Atsufumi Hirohata, University of York, GB

Dr. Komal Habib, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Alan J. Hurd, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Dr. Gang Liu, University of Southern Denmark

Dr. René Kleijn, University of Leiden, Netherlands

Dr. Maïté Le Gleuher, The French Geological Survey BRGM, France

Dr. Min-Ha Lee, Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH)

Dr. Gavin Mudd, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia

Dr. Keisuke Nansai, National Institute for Environmental Studies, Tsukuba, Japan

Dr. Nedal Nassar, US Geological Survey

Prof. David Peck, Delft Technical University, Netherlands

Prof. Armin Reller, ESM Foundation, Switzerland, and University of Augsburg, Germany

Dr. Dieuwertje Schrijvers, University of Bordeaux, France

Prof. Guido Sonnemann, University of Bordeaux, France

Dr. Luis Tercero, Fraunhofer ISI, Germany

Dr. Ester van der Voet, University of Leiden, Netherlands

Dr. Patrick Wäger, ESM Foundation and Empa, Switzerland

Prof. Steven B. Young, University of Waterloo, Canada